October 2

Son Of God - Mike Flowers Pops - Wonderwall (Vinyl)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 24.09.2019 by Vigis in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Tygolrajas on
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Mike Flowers Pops Wonderwall CD 3 Track B/w Son of God and Theme From Memory Man at .
  2. By Zolojin on
    The Mike Flowers Pops (also known as MFP, The Pops or The Mike Flowers Pops Orchestra) are a British easy listening band fronted by Mike Flowers (real name Mike Roberts) and supported by the "Sounds Superb Singers" and "Super Stereo Brass". Formed in , there can be up to fourteen of them on stage at any time, and they are principally known for easy listening or lounge music covers of both.
  3. By Faugami on
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wonderwall / Son of God at weadisnimisdiafidetilisundrecon.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  4. By Kelmaran on
    Cd and inside sheet are in very good plus condition,to be honest the cd looks unplayed the case is well marked with storage over years, but left it in that one as its got the sticker on it. See Photos as always. Free Postage uk only The Mike Flowers Pops* ‎– Wonderwall Label: Lo.
  5. By Zulkihn on
    "Wonderwall" is a song by the English rock band Oasis. "Son of God" "Theme from Memory Man" Released: 18 December () The Mike Flowers Pops cover was used in the film The Jackal, and also in the film Superstar. Charts Weekly charts.
  6. By Moogular on
    Dec 12,  · The Mike Flowers Pops - A Groovy Place, Cornershop - Born Disco; Died Heavy Metal (Version) Ft The Mike Flowers Pops - ample play records - .
  7. By Sagal on
    16 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Mike Flowers Pops* - /5(61).
  8. By Shakazragore on
    Mike Roberts founded the Mike Flowers Pops, a British easy listening band, known for lounge music covers of both older and contemporary pop.
  9. By Dale on
    Aug 15,  · hilarious mids cover of Evita's most-known song. Arranged and produced by Mike Stock, Matt Aitken and Mike Flowers. Published by Evita Music Ltd. Backing vocals by The Sound Superb Singers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *